مصنع مطحنة العلف عنا

تقع في حديقة Shandong Laoling High-Tech Industrial Park ، بالقرب من الطريق السريع من بكين إلى شنغهاي ، Shandong Double Crane Machinery Manufacture Co.، Ltd. هي الشركة المصنعة لآلة الحبيبات المهنية ، وهي مكرسة في توفير حلول إنتاج الحبيبات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التمسك بأفكار تطوير المنتج من البساطة والكمال والجودة والابتكار ، لقد ركزنا دائمًا على تصميم وتصنيع آلات حبيبات الأعلاف منذ التأسيس في عام 2005. اليوم حصلنا على أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع ونجحنا في تطوير 8 مجموعات و 60 نوعًا مختلفًا المنتجات.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كنا نستثمر باستمرار في التكنولوجيا والتصنيع. لقد استثمرنا ما يصل إلى 60 مليون يوان صيني لبناء قاعدة تصنيع 19200 متر مربع ، و 10 ملايين في الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتطوير التكنولوجيا التلقائية والتكاملية. لذلك تم تصنيع منتجات الجيل الجديد لتقديم أفضل الحلول لعملاء معدات الأعلاف.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية ، آلة خلط الأعلاف ، مطحنة المطرقة ، خط إنتاج الحبيبات ، خط إنتاج القط الصغير ، وغيرها من المعدات المساعدة وما إلى ذلك. جميع المنتجات الرئيسية قد حصلت على شهادات ISO9001 ، ISO4001 ، CE ، SGS وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة في العديد من البلدان والمناطق.

إن Double Crane Machinery على استعداد لأن تصبح شريكًا لك مع منتجاتنا عالية التكلفة والأداء والجودة الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.
نرحب بالعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لرؤية شركتنا والتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

مصنع مطحنة العلف

feed mill plant about us

Located in Shandong Laoling High-Tech Industrial Park, close to the expressway from Beijing to Shanghai, Shandong Double Crane Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd. is the professional pellet machine manufacturer, dedicated in supplying pellet production solutions to worldwide customers.

Sticking on the product developing ideas of simpleness, perfection, quality and innovation, we have been always focusing on designing and manufacturing feed pellet machines since the foundation in 2005. Today we had obtained more than 30 patents and successfully developed 8 series, 60 different kinds of products.

In recent years, we were continuously investing in technology and manufacturing. We had invested up to 60 million RMB to build 19200 square meters manufacturing base, and 10 million in technological innovation, automatic and integrative technology development. So the new generation products were manufactured to provide best solutions for feed equipment customers.

Our main products include feed pellet mill, feed mixing machine, feed hammer mill, pellet production line, cat little production line, and other auxililary equipments etc. All the main products had passed ISO9001, ISO4001, CE, SGS certifications and are very popular in many countries and regions.

Double Crane Machinery is willing to become your partners with our high cost-performance products, excellent quality and perfect after-sale service.
Welcome the worldwide customers to visi our company and negotiate business.

feed mill factory